Loading Events
Upcoming Events

Parent / Teacher Conferences

When: October 21
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on October 21, 2021 at 12:00 am

| Where: OLMC Academy

October 20-21, 2021 are Parent / Teacher Conferences.

Noon Dismissal

When: October 21
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on October 21, 2021 at 12:00 am

| Where: OLMC Academy

October 20-21, 2021 is a noon dismissal due to parent / teacher conferences.

MapGrowth Ends

When: October 22 | Where: OLMC Academy

Friday, October 22, 2021 MapGrowth testing ends for this trimester!

Rehearsal

When: October 22
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on October 1, 2021 at 12:00 am

An event every week that begins at 12:00 am on Thursday and Friday, repeating until November 11, 2021

| Where: Odyssey Theatre

Rehearsal Schedule Thursday, September 30 3PM-5PM Friday, October 1 MUST BRING LUNCH 12PM-3PM Thursday, October 7 3PM-5PM Friday, October 8 3PM-5PM Thursday, October 14 3PM-5PM Friday, October 15 3PM-5PM Friday, October 22 3PM-5PM Thursday, October 28 3PM-5PM Friday, October 29 MUST BRING LUNCH 12PM-5PM Thursday, November 4 3PM-5PM Friday, November 5 MUST BRING LUNCH 12PM-3PM Tech Week 3PM-5PM Rehearsal November 8,9,10,11 Show Day! Friday, November 12 and Sunday, November 14    

Pizza

When: October 22 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm | Where: OLMC Academy

Friday, October 22, 2021 lunch will be Pizza.

Bagels

When: October 25 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm | Where: OLMC Academy

Monday, October 25, 2021 lunch will be Bagels.

Professional Day (No School)

When: October 26 | Where: OLMC Academy

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 is a professional day for the faculty. There is no school. Classes resume Wednesday, October 27, 2021.

Quesadilla’s

When: October 27 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm | Where: OLMC Academy

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 lunch will be Quesadilla’s.

NJHS Induction

When: October 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm | Where: OLMC Academy

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. is the National Junior Honor Society Induction ceremony.

Rehearsal

When: October 28
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on October 1, 2021 at 12:00 am

An event every week that begins at 12:00 am on Thursday and Friday, repeating until November 11, 2021

| Where: Odyssey Theatre

Rehearsal Schedule Thursday, September 30 3PM-5PM Friday, October 1 MUST BRING LUNCH 12PM-3PM Thursday, October 7 3PM-5PM Friday, October 8 3PM-5PM Thursday, October 14 3PM-5PM Friday, October 15 3PM-5PM Friday, October 22 3PM-5PM Thursday, October 28 3PM-5PM Friday, October 29 MUST BRING LUNCH 12PM-5PM Thursday, November 4 3PM-5PM Friday, November 5 MUST BRING LUNCH 12PM-3PM Tech Week 3PM-5PM Rehearsal November 8,9,10,11 Show Day! Friday, November 12 and Sunday, November 14